Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Congratulations to the new members of the National Honor Society!
Congratulations to the new members of the National Honor Society!
Amanda Hapgood and Lisa Steve
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

The Olympia High School Chapter of National Honor Society is pleased to announce its new members.  There is an organizational meeting for all new members on Friday,  April 26 during first lunch in the media center.  Induction ceremony practice is on Tuesday, April 30 at 7:45 am in the auditorium--this is required if members wish to participate in the induction ceremony. The induction ceremony is Wednesday, May 1 at 7 pm in the high school auditorium.  

Lauren Aldridge

Alexa Beachy

Savanah Beavers

Abbigale Bode

Payton Carroll

Alyssa Cummings

Isabella Dickut

Alexis Farquhar

Kaiden Finck

Lindsey Gibson

Megan Horner

Charles Kistner

Madalyn Litwiller

Mariah Maris

Madianna Martinez

Grace Melvin

Kyle Miesner

Tyler Miller

Jake Mitchell

Andrew Nichols

Nathan Olsen

Justyn Olson

Alec Pfeffer

Kierra Peifer

Jason Schulz

Chloe Scroggins

Kennedy Smith

Jacqueline Springer

Abby Stine

Hayden Stork

Erin Turner

Noah While

Emma Yoder